Skip to content

Very Useful Cooking Tips !

May 2, 2012

Just “Click” on the Link !

http://www.cookinglight.com/cooking-101/techniques/cooking-questions-tips-00400000064986/print-index.html

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Stylianos Stylianoudis permalink
    May 2, 2012 11:25 pm

    Jenaki, This is a great blog you have put together, it is the best I have ever seen in cooking, never any cook had the brains to put together such pictorial recipes, congratulations, you are the best!

    Like

    • May 3, 2012 7:34 am

      Oh thank you, so glad to have you on my Blog.
      Yes I have enjoyed setting this up very much and I already have 1,850 views in just a month! As I have not added myself to any Cooking Blog Lists or other search engines, these numbers reflect my original group of friends from Fb and e-mail and I really thank them all very much. Seeing as I knew nothing about computers 2 years ago, I can hardly believe where I have arrived now!
      All the best!

      Like

  2. Lynn Markham Beebe permalink
    May 7, 2012 7:56 pm

    Dear Jane….your pictures are really mouth watering…..to say nothing of the delicious recipes….next stop…a BOOK please….and then a ‘tour’ through North America….especially my Belle Province!!!!!

    Like

    • May 7, 2012 8:02 pm

      Oh thank you dear Lynn, I am so glad you are enjoying my blog…..
      Those tips are really good aren’t they?
      So great to have your comment and feed back.
      You are the 100 view today!
      :):):) xoxox

      Like

  3. Nectar Leylekian Derghazarian permalink
    October 8, 2012 3:12 pm

    Thanks to my cousin Steve who shared your site Iam enjoying it too and hopefully will try a few of your recipes .Your keftedakia is exactly how my late mother use to make it .Thank you for your recipes and detailed pictures

    Like

    • October 8, 2012 8:40 pm

      A warm welcome to my site and I am so glad you are enjoying it.
      All questions are welcome and requests too, they go onto the waiting list
      and I try to be as quick as possible.
      Do ‘Click’ on the ‘About’ title at the top of the page, if you have not
      already done so and you will find a short story about how I started out.
      Best regards and thank you to Steve too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

