Skip to content

News !

September 11, 2012

Cyclamen

I am back in town and ready to start a new season of  “What’s Cooking In Jane’s Kitchen!”

I began my blog on the 25 rd March 2012 and I thought I would begin the month by sharing with you a page from the inside workings of my blog. Only I get to see this, and of course no names are visible, but this is how I know at a drop of a ‘Click’ that  you are all out there.

Two years ago, I didn’t even know how to open a computer. Having grown up for most of my life in a non-electrified house, my expertise were more focused on the art of operating wonderful paraffin lamps, so this magical machine as I call it, never ceases to amaze me, with it’s far reaching capabilities. I also love taking all the photographs, so now that the family are nearly all up up and away, I have found a rewarding pass time to channel my energies!

My blog still runs by word of mouth and link, you will not find me if you search me on the world wide web, so I am particularly thrilled to share with you this long list of countries that my blog is reaching and thank you all once again for your “Views” of,

” What’s cooking in Jane’s Kitchen.”

Feel free to click on the “Follow” button, ( bottom right of page ) if you would like to be informed in your mail each time I post a recipe, or copy paste my link into your ‘Bookmarks,’ for easy access. I usually post twice a week and I aim for Tuesdays and Thursdays, but during high days and holidays, several things come to intervene, so I take a short break and then return full of enthusiasm for my next post.

Comments and questions are always welcome, here and on my Fb, where it is easy to ‘like’ and post a ‘comment.’ I always enjoy your feed back.

As always apologies for any typos or miss- spelling !

Last, but most importantly, a very big “Thank You,” to my dedicated ‘Watermarker’ who returns my photographs on the double and is an invaluable part of my blog and the only way he will let me thank him, is by cooking for him an occasional meal. This is a true friend.

Wishing you all beautiful autumn days and enjoyable cooking! ” My Lemon and Peach Cheese Cake, ”  is coming up next!

Best wishes

https://whatscookinginjaneskitchen.wordpress.com/

 

A PAGE FROM MY BLOG OF HOW I SEE YOUR “VIEWS.”

 

What’s Cooking In Jane’s Kitchen

Stats for September 11, 2012, 9:58 am

Top Views by Country for all days ending 2012-09-11

Country Views
Greece FlagGreece 3,679
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 773
United States FlagUnited States 297
Canada FlagCanada 267
France FlagFrance 217
Germany FlagGermany 122
Belgium FlagBelgium 64
Botswana FlagBotswana 61
Netherlands FlagNetherlands 47
Austria FlagAustria 46
Czech Republic FlagCzech Republic 35
South Africa FlagSouth Africa 35
Malaysia FlagMalaysia 32
Ireland FlagIreland 30
Thailand FlagThailand 24
Italy FlagItaly 23
Singapore FlagSingapore 20
Spain FlagSpain 10
Finland FlagFinland 9
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland 8
Sweden FlagSweden 7
Australia FlagAustralia 4
Philippines FlagPhilippines 4
Israel FlagIsrael 3
Cyprus FlagCyprus 3
Peru FlagPeru 2
Madagascar FlagMadagascar 2
Egypt FlagEgypt 1
Denmark FlagDenmark 1
Lithuania FlagLithuania 1
Lebanon FlagLebanon 1
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

