Skip to content

The Friendly Dragonfly.

June 24, 2017

 

Something different!

Look closely at the different expressions……..

It is always the same Dragonfly which changes its colours according to the light.

 

 

 

IMG_4872

 

IMG_4886

 

IMG_4891

 

IMG_4893

 

IMG_4896

 

IMG_4898

 

IMG_4901

 

IMG_4908

 

IMG_4909

 

IMG_4923

I am quite the film star!!!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nectar Leylekian Derghazarian permalink
    June 26, 2017 11:21 pm

    Hi Jane ,
    Just to tell you I was sooo Happy to receive the pictures of the Dragon fly
    My mother who was Steve Stylianoudis cousin LOVED Dragonflies .
    Whenever I see one I believe it is my Mother ,s spirit or whatever coming to visit me
    Voila Just wanted to share this thought with you
    Always enjoy receiving your e mails and reading your recipes some of which I have tried .
    Have a great summer .
    Nectar

    Sent from my iPad

    Liked by 1 person

    • June 26, 2017 11:49 pm

      Dear Nectar, I thank you so much for your sweet words. There is nothing nicer than appreciation. You are very kind and I am very lucky to have you on my blog. All the very best for your summer and always xcxccx

      Like

Leave a Reply

