Skip to content

Something A Little Different ©

September 10, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

As I said goodbye to my garden for the summer………..My most elusive butterfly gave me a beautiful send off!

 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Butterfly

 

 

 

 

Papilio machaon

 

Happy autumn to you all!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jonathan Aretakis permalink
    September 10, 2017 1:51 am

    What a lovely image!

    And happy fall to you too. You and your family are in our thoughts.

    Warm wishes,

    Jonathan

    On Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:49 PM, What’s Cooking In Jane’s Kitchen wrote:

    > whatscookinginjaneskitchen posted: ” As I said goodbye to my > garden for the summer………..My most elusive Butterfly gave me a > beautiful send off! Happy autumn to you all! ” >

    Liked by 1 person

  2. September 10, 2017 2:46 am

    Thank you dear Jonathan…..Love the images of Maine too! Enjoy the autumn tints !

    Like

  3. Nectar Derghazarian permalink
    September 10, 2017 4:42 am

    Such a beautiful butterfly .Thanks for sharing Jane .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

